Committee Members

Dr. Charlie Hardy

Planning Committee Chair - Founding Dean and Professor, College of Health and Human Services
  • Pat Ahern
    Retired Duke Energy
  • Meri Battles
  • Doug Foreman
    Union Bank
  • Tyler Hustrulid
    Live Oak Bank
  • Richard McNinch
  • Kim Nelson
    Retired PPD
  • Bonnie Nelson
    Retired Tecnon Orbichem
  • Susan Penn
    Retired PPD
    Susan Penn Health Coaching
  • Nick Rhodes
    Retired Airforce
  • Suzanne Rogers
    City of Wilmington
  • Billy Smith
    First National Bank
  • Lynore Young
United Way Cape Fear Area